Sermons (393)

2021-07-11 Commitment to Marriage - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-07-04 Fellowship: God & Christians - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on July 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-06-27 Psalm 22 - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-06-20 AM2 Let Us Rise and Build - Tommy Peeler
(Part of the Gospel Meeting series).
Preached by Tommy Peeler on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-06-13 How do We Succeed? - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-06-06 Basic Christian Character - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-05-30 Influence Matters - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-05-23 Parable of the Tares - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-05-16 Foundations of Our Faith - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-05-09 The Good Samaritan - Jefferey David
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Jefferey David on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-05-02 What Light Looks Like - Jefferey David
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Jefferey David on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-04-25 Basics - The Plan of Salvation - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-04-18 What do You Seek? - Jefferey David
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Jefferey David on April 18, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-03-21 Unmerciful Servant - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-03-14 Bible Inspiration - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on March 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-03-07 I'm Not Leaving You Alone - Ralph Walker
(Part of the Gospel Meeting series).
Preached by Ralph Walker on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-02-28 Parable of the Ten Virgins - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-02-24 Ethics, Part II - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on February 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-02-21 Seeking Spiritual Growth - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-02-07 Ethics - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser