Sermons (413)

2022-01-02 What will You do with Jesus?
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2021-12-26 Walking in the Light - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-12-05 Parable of the Talents - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-11-21 Influence - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-11-14 Church Discipline - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-11-07 Parable of the Laborers in the Vineyard (Ingratitude) - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-31 Preachers Duties - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-24 Hannah and Women of Faith - Mike Ryan
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Michael Ryan on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-17 Foundations of Our Faith #2 - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-10 Foundations of Faith - Local Membership
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-03 The Scriptural Concept of Love - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-09-26 What can We Do? - Jefferey David
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Jefferey David on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-09-19 Seven Acts of Love - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-09-12 That You May Believe - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-09-05 Abide in Jesus
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Devin Allen on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-08-29 Prayer - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-08-22 Jesus as the True Israel
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Jacob Black on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-08-15 The Parable of the Rich Fool - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Danger of Compromise - Part 3 - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-08-01 The Danger of Compromise - Part 2 - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser