Sermons (346)

2022-01-02 What will You do with Jesus?
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
2021-12-26 Walking in the Light - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-12-19 So You Want to be Happy? - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 20, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
2021-12-05 Parable of the Talents - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-11-21 Influence - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-11-14 Church Discipline - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-11-07 Parable of the Laborers in the Vineyard (Ingratitude) - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-31 Preachers Duties - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-17 Foundations of Our Faith #2 - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-10 Foundations of Faith - Local Membership
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-10-03 The Scriptural Concept of Love - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-09-19 Seven Acts of Love - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-09-12 That You May Believe - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-08-29 Prayer - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-08-15 The Parable of the Rich Fool - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Danger of Compromise - Part 3 - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-08-01 The Danger of Compromise - Part 2 - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 1, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
2021-07-25 The Danger of Compromise - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on July 25, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
2021-07-18 The Good Samaritan - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on July 18, 2021 (Midweek Meeting).
2021-07-11 Commitment to Marriage - Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on July 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser