Sermons (348)

Joe Shane - Does Jesus Care
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Life is not a Straight Line
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Membership and Hebrews 10
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Fathers BE Fathers
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Why Local Membership
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph Casimier - Who is Jesus?
(Part of the Gospel Meeting series).
Preached by Joseph Casimier on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Being Quality Members
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Wrong Question
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Mother's Day
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Local Membership
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Relationships, Christ/Individuals/Church
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Why Is It Empty?
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Spiritual Revival Pt5
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Spiritual Revival Pt3
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Spiritual Revival Pt2
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Spiritual Revival Pt1
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
20190310AM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on March 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
20190317AM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bobby Graham - The Truth About the Church
(Part of the Gospel Meeting series).
Preached by Bobby Graham on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
20190127AM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser