Sermons (248)

20190421PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190414PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190407PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190331PM Bennie Johns -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Bennie Johns on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190324PM Brian Allen
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by Brian Allen on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190317PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190310PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190303PM Bobby Graham - Are You Searching for Truth?
(Part of the Gospel Meeting series).
Preached by Bobby Graham on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190120PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190113PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20190106PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
20181223PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
20181216PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
20181209PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
20181202PM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
20181118PM Joe Shane - Why is Christ Precious?
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
20181111PM Joe Shane - Using Encouraging Words
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
20181104PM Marshall Reid - Messy Lives of the Bible - David
(Part of the Gospel Meeting series).
Preached by Marshall Reid on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
20181021PM Joe Shane - The Making of Godly Sorrow
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
20181014PM Joe Shane - Passing the Baton part 2
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser