Sermons (304)

2020-02-23 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020-02-16 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020-02-09 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020-01-26 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020-01-19 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2020-01-12 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
2019-11-24 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2019-11-17 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2019-11-03 Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2019-10-20 Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2019-10-13 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2019-09-29 Joe Shane
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on September 29, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
2019-08-11 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 11, 2019 (Midweek Meeting).
2019-08-04 Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
2019-07-14AM Joe Shane -
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Does Jesus Care
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Life is not a Straight Line
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Revelation - Intro
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Joe Shane - Membership and Hebrews 10
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Joe Shane - Dealing with Differences
(Part of the - Weekly Sermons series).
Preached by - Joe Shane on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser